Kokomo High School Basketball Schedule

Chris Lowry has all your Kokomo High School Basketball action on 1350 am WIOU.

Here’s how the season is breaking down.

 

DAY DATE TEAM EST TIME
Wed Nov. 10 Taylor at Kokomo (G) 6:30 pm
Tues Nov. 16 Tipton at Northwestern (G) 5:30 pm
Tues Nov. 23 Western 3A 7:00 pm
Sat Dec. 4 Westfield 4A (New Date) 7:00 pm
Fri Dec. 3 Peru 3A 7:00 pm
Tues Dec. 7 Western at Kokomo (G) 7:00 pm
Fri Dec. 10 At McCutcheon 4A © (GB Double-Header) 5:30 pm
Sat Dec. 11 At Lebanon 3A 7:00 pm
Fri Dec. 17 At Marion 4A © (GB Double-Header) 5:30 pm
Sat Dec. 18 At Mississinewa 3A 7:00 pm
Tues Dec. 21 At Zionsville 4A 7:00 pm
Thur Dec. 23 Western vs Vincennes Lincoln @ Knightstown TBA
Wed Dec. 29 Kokomo vs University (Phi Cox Memorial) 7:30 pm
Thur Dec. 30 Kokomo vs TBD (Phil Cox Memorial) 11:30 am
Thur Dec. 30 Kokomo vs TBD (Phil Cox Memorial) TBA
Fri Jan. 7 Logansport 4A © (GB Double-Header) 5:30 pm
Sat Jan. 8 At Fort Wayne Northrop 4A (GB Double-Header) 5:35 pm
Fri Jan. 14 At Harrison (West Lafayette) 4A © 7:00 pm
Tues Jan. 18 Tipton at Kokomo (G) 7:00 pm
Fri Jan. 21 Muncie Central 4A © 7:00 pm
Sat Jan. 22 Tipton 2A 7:00 pm
Fri Jan. 28 Lafayette Jeff 4A © 7:00 pm
Sat Jan. 29 At Lewis Cass 2A 7:00 pm
Thur Feb. 3 Indianapolis Tech 4A © 7:00 pm
Fri Feb. 11 At Richmond 4A © 7:00 pm
Fri Feb. 18 Anderson 4A © 7:00 pm
Sat Feb. 19 Fort Wayne North 4A 7:00 pm
Fri Feb. 25 Huntington North 4A 7:00 pm