Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS

Studio Line:

Business Line: 765-453-1212

 

ADDRESS

671 East 400 South
Kokomo, IN 46902

Click here for a map!

 

Normal Business Hours

Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday and on Federal Holiday’s

 

Contacts

General Manager

Joel Pyle – jpyle@star1069fm.com

Sales Manager

Tami Watchorn – tami@z925fm.com

Operations Manager

Jessica Green – jessica@z925fm.com

Program Director

Rob Rupe – rob@z925fm.com

Administrative Assistant

Beckie Miller – beckie@z925fm.com

 

Account Executives

Lora Lacy – Senior Account Executive – lora@z925fm.com

Jennifer Sloman – Account Executive – Jennifer@z925fm.com

Laura LaManna – Account Executive – laura@z925fm.com