Colts Announce 53-Man Roster

The Indianapolis Colts are set to begin their season on September 12 against Seattle.

Every team has to limit their roster down to 53 men for the season and the Colts have released theirs.

Some of the big names on the list include:

  • Jacob Eason
  • Carson Wentz
  • Jonathan Taylor
  • T.Y. Hilton
  • Mo Alie-Cox
  • Quenton Nelson
  • Kwity Paye
  • Darius Leonard
  • Xavier Rhodes

You can see the complete list of all 53 men, here.